Living-Room butikker

Se hvor du kan finde os 

Living-Room Odense
Blangstedgårdsvej 3-5
5220 Odense SØ
+ 45 42 58 60 71
Odense@living-room.dk 

Living-Room Taastrup
Taastrup Hovedgade 131
2630 Taastrup
+ 45 60 67 55 18
Taastrup@living-room.dk 

Living-Room Aalborg
Nibevej 20C
9200 Aalborg
+ 45 42 47 67 05 Aalborg@living-room.dk 

Living-Room Sønderborg
Perlegade 34
6400 Sønderborg
+ 45 42 80 68 33
Soenderborg@living-room.dk

Living-Room Aabenraa
Løgumklostervej 138
6200 Aabenraa
+ 45 42 57 11 63
Aabenraa@living-room.dk

Living-Room Nykøbing Falster
Guldborgsundcenteret 7
4800 Nykøbing Falster
+ 45 60 67 02 36
Nkfalster@living-room.dk

Living-Room Esbjerg
Storegade 227B
6705 Esbjerg Ø
+ 45 60 86 03 32
Esbjerg@living-room.dk 

Living-Room Fredericia
Vejlevej 107
7000 Fredericia
+ 45 42 80 03 32
Fredericia@living-room.dk 

Åbningstider


Alle vores butikker har følgende åbningstider


Man - Fre:    10:00 - 17:30
Lør - Søn:     10:00 - 15:00
Helligdage:  10:00 - 15:00

Section

Tag et kig på vores store udvalg

Soveværelset

Soveværelset

Stuen

Stuen

Spisestuen

Spisestuen