Her finder du os

BUTIKKER

Blangstedgårdsvej 3-5
5220 Odense SØ
+ 45 42 58 60 71

Odense@living-room.dk 

Taastrup Hovedgade 131
2630 Taastrup
+ 45 60 67 55 1

Taastrup@living-room.dk 

Nibevej 20C
9200 Aalborg
+ 45 42 47 67 05

Aalborg@living-room.dk 

Perlegade 34
6400 Sønderborg
+ 45 42 80 68 33

Soenderborg@living-room.dk

Løgumklostervej 138
6200 Aabenraa
+ 45 42 57 11 63

Aabenraa@living-room.dk

Guldborgsundcenteret 7
4800 Nykøbing Falster
+ 45 60 67 02 36

Nkfalster@living-room.dk

Storegade 227B
6705 Esbjerg Ø
+ 45 60 86 03 32

Esbjerg@living-room.dk 

Vejlevej 107
7000 Fredericia
+ 45 42 80 03 32

Fredericia@living-room.dk 

Nyholmvej 3C
7500 Holstebro
+ 45 50 48 06 81

Holstebro@living-room.dk 

Åbningstider

Alle vores butikker har følgende åbningstider

Man - Fre:    10:00 - 17:30
Lør - Søn:    10:00 - 15:00
Helligdage:  10:00 - 15:00

Nyheder